B1N (3 – 4)

 

Welcome to B 1 North. We are a 3rd & 4th Grade Looping House. Please visit our teacher webpages for information about our learning communities

 

B 1 North Contact Info:

 

Elizabeth Calcagni

Teacher

ecalcagni@fcsuvt.org 802 752-2642    
 
Lisa Conger

Teacher

lconger@fcsuvt.org 802 752-2643    
 
Heather Lamson

Teacher

hlamson@fcsuvt.org 802 752-2641    
 
Janet Montagne

Math Specialist

jmontagne@fcsuvt.org 802 752-2753
   
 
Brenda Rich

Teacher

brich@fcsuvt.org 802 752-2644    
 
MaryAlice Elbaum

Special Educator

melbaum@fcsuvt.org 802 752-2750    
 
Kate Barnard

Special Educator

kbarnard@fcsuvt.org 802 752-2663    
 
Heather Hoben

Math Specialist

hhoben@fcsuvt.org